Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 63 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"oceantree"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1968-12-20 - Grateful Dead
The Eleven > Mountains Of The Moon*, Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,055 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Long Black Limousine, I've Been All Around This World Mason's Children, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Uncle John's Band-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,244 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-10 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried > High Time, Easy Wind, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones*, Good Morning Little School Girl*, Morning Dew*, Black Queen* > Turn On Your Love Light*, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,784 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Theater on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, You Win Again, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Boss Man, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,882 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Love Light, Good Morning Little School Girl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,496 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Doin' That Rag, Good Morning Little School Girl, Morning Dew, Sitting On Top Of The World, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,285 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Tenacious D Live at Roseland Theater on 2000-07-22 - Tenacious D
Set I: 01. Gonna Have A Good Time(comes in late) 02. Warning - Exploding Brains 03. Jesus Ranch 04. There Were Bells 05. Kielbasa Sausage - Tenacious D Time 06. History Of Tenacious D 07. Burrito Supreme 08. 09. Ronnie James Dio 10. Ballad Of Dio 11. Special Things 12. Lee 13. Sasquatch 14. They Fucked Our Asses 15. Friendship 16. Rocket Sauce - crowd Rock And Roll 17. Tenacious D Chant 18. Karate 19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,010 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1968-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Saint Stephen, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Love Light Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> New Potato Caboose, Alligator, Drums-> Alligator, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Feedback, We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,053 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at The Staircase on 2003-09-04 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set One: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Touch Of Grey d1t03 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t04 - Tennessee Jed d1t05 - Passenger d1t06 - So Many Roads d1t07 - Me And My Uncle* -> (White Strat) d1t08 - Big River* (White Strat) d1t09 - Althea* (White Strat) d2t01 - Lazy Lightning* -> (Cripe) d2t02 - Supplication* (Cripe) d2t03 - It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry* (Explorer) d2t04 - The Music Never Stopped* (Explorer) Set Two: d2t05 - Hey Pocky Way* -> (White Strat) d2t06 - Shakedown Street* (Whit...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,418 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Big Boss Man, Standing On The Corner > Beat It On Down The Line > In The Pines, Cardboard Cowboy > Nobody's Fault But Mine, Next Time You See Me, He Was A Friend Of Mine
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,440 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > It's All Over Now, Baby Blue China Cat Sunflower > jam > High Time > Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,117 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]KVHW Live at Crystal Ballroom on 1999-09-09 - KVHW
Set 1 (88:03) -- d1t01 Tuning d1t02 It's Your Thing d1t03 Nine > Ring Around The Moon > Nine d1t04 Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t05 Five Before Funk d1t06 Sea Blues d2t01 Point Of No Return Set 2 (114:53) -- d2t02 Tuning/Noodling d2t03 It's Up To You d2t04 Spanish Castle Magic d2t05 Same World d2t06 Shotgun House d3t01 Cissy Strut > Poonk > Cissy Strut d3t02 Spring Water d3t03 Crowd/Tuning Encore -- d3t04 Whipping Post d3t05 My Favorite Things > d3t06 Jam > d3t07 A New Africa
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,343 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Me And Bobby McGee, Dire Wolf, Oh Boy, Hog For You Baby, Playin' In The Band, Midnight Hour, Mama Tried, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Loser, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Truckin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,482 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall, University of Illinois on 1973-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Wave That Flag, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, You Ain't Woman Enough, Box Of Rain, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Around & Around China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Greg Hamilton
Downloads: 17,900 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome, Syracuse U on 1983-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> One More Saturday Night, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,657 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1993-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Ramble On Rose, Eternity, Brown Eyed Women, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Foolish Heart, Saint Of Circumstance, Lazy River Road, Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,783 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2004-12-19 - Phil Lesh and Friends
*+^He's Gone> *%Box Of Rain (no Chris) ~+&Tumbleweed In Eden> +Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion *+Row Jimmy (no Chris) +^%&The Dolphins> ~%The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Unbroken Chain (no Chris) +^Imagine (* on vocals from balcony over stage right, no Chris) Help On The Way> Slipknot!> +Eyes Of The World> St. Stephen> +Millenium Jam> +The Eleven> *+Turn On Your Lovelight> +^@Dark Star (v2) (no Chris)> +&%Darkstar Jam> ~+Elevator +^Comes A Time> Happy Birthday $Franklin's Tower (all)> $N...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,398 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line-> Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,873 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lane Community College on 1971-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Introduction by Ken Babbs, Casey Jones, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Hard To Handle, Brokedown Palace, Johnny B. Goode China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,391 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH & FRIENDS February 12, 2005 Mardi Gras Spectacular Bill Graham Civic Center - San Fran, CA Source: Mbho603aHypers->V3->Neundo 24/96 Audiolink Multiset->Sony PCG-C1VPK->Wavelab 4.0 24bit 96kHz Dithering: Wavelab 4.0->Apogee dithering algorithm 24bit 96kHz to 16bit 44.1kHz > flac16 Taped By: Marty S (JackRussel) Transfered By: Marty S (Jack Russel) Set I Disc1 01 Party~^ 02 Playin' In The Band> 03 Carnival~> 04 Loose Lucy SetIcont Disc2 01 Life Is A Carnival~> 02 Cumberland Blues*> 03 St...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,112 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion, U of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Money Money, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Playin' In The Band, U.S. Blues, Big River, Stella Blue, Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,653 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome, Syracuse U on 1982-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Throwing Stones-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,905 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon County Fair on 1982-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Day Job-> Women Are Smarter, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Dupree's Diamond Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,561 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1969-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Lovelight, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,656 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Nevada on 1974-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Beer Barrel Polka, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It on Down the Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, U.S. Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me And Bobby McGee, Deal Mississippi Half Step, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,852 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Street, I Know You Rider, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Next Time You See Me, Viola Lee Blues, Big Boss Man, Sittin' On Top Of The World
Keywords: Soundboad
Downloads: 21,992 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Betty Nelson's Organic Raspberry Farm on 1968-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star, Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy (cut), Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) -> Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,153 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light Doin' That Rag-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Morning Dew, Alligator-> Drums-> Caution Jam-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback-> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,346 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio (Terrapin Station Outtakes) on 1977-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' in the Streets, Sunrise, Passenger, Estimated Prophet, Fire on the Mountain, Equinox, Terrapin Station, Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 44,852 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Feel Like A Stranger Little Red Rooster-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space->Playin' In The Band-> Comes A Time-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Alabama Getaway, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,687 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown on 1967-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning > King Bee
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,944 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Next Time You See Me-> Loser, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One, Playin' In The Band, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Uncle John's Band,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,962 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bellarmine College on 1968-12-07 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Jam > New Potato Caboose* Rosemary, He Was A Friend Of Mine, It Hurts Me Too, Morning Dew > And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,954 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, University of Oregon on 1969-05-31 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Cold Rain And Snow, Yellow Dog Story, Green Green Grass Of Home, Me And My Uncle, Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Sitting On Top Of The World, It Hurts Me Too, Turn On Your Lovelight He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dark Star -> Doin' That Rag -> Cosmic Charlie, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue, And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,317 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,241 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Trouper's Hall on 1966-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Stealin, Jam, Hey Little One, Hog For You Baby, You Don't Have To Ask, Cold Rain & Snow, Next Time You See Me
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,614 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew, Good Morning Little School Girl, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,427 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, New Potato Caboose, It Hurts Me Too, Cold Rain And Snow, Turn On Your Lovelight, Beat It On Down The Line, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,964 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam*-> Alligator-> Doin' That Rag Foxy Lady Jam, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,666 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1993-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Foolish Heart, The Same Thing, Lazy River Road, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, So Many Roads, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,418 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1992-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Althea, The Same Thing, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One, Standing On the Moon, Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,234 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning, Supplication, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Wharf Rat-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,866 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,803 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Hi-Heel Sneakers, Pain In My Heart, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cream Puff War, The Same Thing, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dancin' In The Streets Smokestack Lightning-> I'm A King Bee, Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,064 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, The Race is On, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,761 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1968-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Good Mornin' Little Schoolgirl, Turn on Your Lovelight, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,600 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1971-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Brokedown Palace, Playin' In The Band, Run Rudolph Run, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Comes A Time, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> China Cat Sunflower Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,963 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Next Time You See Me, El Paso, Dire Wolf, Two Souls In Communion, Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,935 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kresge Plaza, M.I.T. on 1970-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,965 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1985-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 71,659 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree